TODAY!!

I’ll be there, tasting and talking.
REGISTER @croatianpremiumwine for a FREE event — http://eepurl.com/hVfDDb
Link of video recording will be sent to all registered.

Grab a bottle, or two, of Croatian red wine. We will taste cab/cabfranc blend, #Zinfandel, then #Plavacmali

WHEN: Today, March 6th at 3pm Eastern, noon Pacific and 21:00 CET

Join the celebrations of women in wine business just before the International Women’s Day on March 8th. .
We invited women sommeliers, educators, wine judges and winemakers from Croatia to tell us about their business, particularly during the pandemic, while sipping wines made by three wineries where women play key roles.

HOSTED BY: Sanja Lakovic, Consulate General of the Republic of Croatia in Chicago and Mirena Bagur, Croatian Premium Wine

WINEMAKERS:
Vina Antunović, Dalj, Slavonia/Danube Region – Jasna Antunović, owner/winemaker
Dubrovački Podrumi Konavle, Southern Dalmatia – Eva Kristoff, oenologist
Terra Madre Winery Komarna, Southern Dalmatia – Gorana Dominiković, assistant winemaker

TASTING NOTES BY:
Luciana Braz, International Wine Observer, US Pacific Coast

Lindsay Buck, WSET3, Coravin, Marketplace and Wine Shop
Ksenija Matic, Wine Judge, RIT, Wine Escapes by Event Lab s- Dubrovnik
Annemarie Morse, Masters in Oenology, Cornell University, Wine Judge, Upstate NY

Join us
http://eepurl.com/hVfDDb?fbclid=IwAR3vJDuMZ1Bq2TgDxy-0t-3pE7BiuScP_B_6xpRl49J3qScTC8nCYlo_O5E

what are you thinking? comment here..

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s